How do I cancel a Business account and unlink the team?

  1. Go to the Subscription page
  2. Click Cancel Subscription at the bottom of the page
  3. Check the box at the bottom of the page and click Complete cancellation

2591_Subscription_cancellation_process_for_GB_admins.gif

This will dissolve your Grammarly team at the end of the period you have already paid for and will cancel all future payments. You are welcome to upgrade back to Premium anytime you need us.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
answer-bot