Does Grammarly support languages other than English?

Currently, Grammarly supports only the English language.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
spanish german french dutch italian lenguages español add language portuguese how to change language languges langauge supported languages russian germany hungarian greek different languages multiple languages languages multiples languages answer-bot danish idioma francais swedish arabic additional language