Your Superhuman admin account lets you grant your team members access to all products in the Superhuman suite in one place, eliminating the need to do so in each separate product account. You can invite team members as free or paid users.
Members
Inviting members
To invite team members, follow these steps:
- Go to the Members page.
- Click + Members in the upper-right corner.
- In the next window, enter or paste your team members’ email addresses. You can enter up to 10 email addresses at a time by pressing space, enter, or tab after each email.
- Under Invite as, select Free or Paid.
- Click Invite.
Note: You can invite an unlimited number of free users.
The number of available seats is shown above the current member list and in the Invite members window.
To cancel a pending invitation, click on the three dots icon (⋯) next to a member’s email address and click Cancel invite.
Allocating paid seats
To assign paid seats to current members of your Superhuman account, follow these steps:
- Go to the Members page.
- Click on the three dots icon (⋯) next to a team member’s account and select Edit user.
- In the next window, choose Paid user, then click Save.
Managing member roles
To change a team member’s role, follow these steps:
- Click on the three dots icon (⋯) next to a team member’s account.
- Choose Edit user from the dropdown menu.
-
In the Role section, click on the pencil icon and select a role:
- Click Save to confirm changes.
Removing members
To remove team members from your Superhuman account, follow these steps:
- On the Members page, click on the three dots icon (⋯) next to a team member and select Remove user.
- In the next window, confirm the action by clicking Remove.
If you remove a team member who was using a paid seat, you can use that seat to add another paid member. Removing team members who were using paid seats does not automatically reduce your paid seat count.
Groups
Creating groups
To create a group of members, follow these steps:
- Go to the Groups page.
- Click + Create group in the upper-right corner.
- In the window that appears, enter the group name.
- Select the members you want to add to the group by checking the boxes next to their accounts.
- Click Create group.
Note: Members can be part of several groups at once.
You can also create groups by uploading a CSV file with team members’ email addresses:
- On the Groups page, click Create groups via CSV in the upper-right corner.
- In the window that opens, download the template to create one or more groups.
- In the same window, import the completed template by clicking Upload.
- Click Create groups.
Note: If members of a Superhuman Enterprise account were previously assigned to groups in a Grammarly-only subscription before joining the Enterprise account, the group list will be migrated and synchronized with the Superhuman account. After that, member groups should be managed on the Groups page in Superhuman.
Editing groups
To edit a group, click to open it. On the page that opens, you can delete the group by clicking Delete group or add and remove group members by clicking Edit group.
You can also remove a team member from the group by clicking the three dots icon (⋯) next to their account and selecting Remove from Group.