- Go to the Authentication page.
- Click Modify Details.
- Click Deactivate SSO.
Once SSO is deactivated, all users on your account will have to log in with their email/password combination. If they did not have a password before, or if they forgot it, they can reset it at https://www.grammarly.com/resetpassword. Each user will also receive an email notification informing them that SSO has been turned off, with instructions on how to reset their password.
Note: All current team members will remain linked to your account. You can see the list of all active users on the Members page.