Thank you! Your feedback helps us improve.

Deactivate SSO

Who has access?
- Grammarly for Business and Grammarly for Education admins

  1. Go to the Authentication page.
  2. Click Modify Details.
  3. Click Deactivate SSO.

Once SSO is deactivated, all team members on your account will have to log in with their email address and password. If they did not have a password before, or if they forgot it, they can reset it at www.grammarly.com/resetpassword. Each team member will also receive an email notification informing them that SSO has been turned off, with instructions on how to reset their password.  

Note: All current team members will remain linked to your account. You can see the list of all active members on the Members page.

Was this article helpful?
Tell us what you think. We promise to act on your feedback to make Grammarly's support pages even more helpful.
Have more questions? Submit a request
show-business-chat