If you need to remove any members of your team, follow these steps:
- Go to the Members page
- Select individual members by ticking the boxes next to their email addresses, then click the Remove button at the bottom of the page.
Note: After you remove a person from the team, their seat will remain vacant until you invite someone else in their place. If you no longer need the extra seat, you can update your subscription as described here.