How do I cancel the account and unlink my team?

To cancel your team account, go to Account and navigate to the Subscription tab.

In that section, scroll down to click Cancel your subscription.

This will dissolve your Grammarly team at the end of the period you have already paid for and will cancel all future payments. You are welcome to upgrade back to Premium anytime you need us.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
answer-bot