To delete your document, sign in to the Grammarly Editor. On the My Grammarly dashboard, which shows all your saved documents, hover over the document you want to delete and click the Delete Document button:
- If you deleted your document in error, you have several seconds to undo your action. Click Undo on the message that appears at the top of your screen:
- You can also contact us to request a recovery of the deleted text. This option is available within 15 days after deletion.