For how long do you store users' information on your servers?

We only store data for as long as necessary to provide and improve our service, as described in our privacy policy.

User documents and text are stored securely in our servers and never accessed unless requested by the owner of the document. If a user deletes their account, then the documents are archived for 15 days and then permanently deleted.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments