Your billing date is on or around the same day of the month you first subscribed to Premium. However, if you need to change your billing date:
- Cancel your current billing cycle.
- Resubscribe to Premium on the day you'd like to be charged. You'll now be charged on or around this day each month.
Note: Your account will need to remain on the Free version until the date you'd like the new billing to start.